Follow

Canceling Your Monthly Subscription and Refunds

You can cancel your monthly subscription at any point, and we stop subsequent billing. To do so simply enter the app menu, click on monthly subscription, click "unsubscribe" and confirm.

We do not, however, refund remaining trips for the month, but you can still use these trips during the remaining days of your current period. If you cancel your monthly subscription prior to the first time pick up of your vehicle (ie. when valet confirms they have received vehicle) there is no charge.

Note, you MUST take back possession of your car before your current subscription expires, otherwise your subscription will automatically reactivate.

Refunds are applicable only within the most recent billing cycle.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.